2016-2017 Junior Auxiliary of Columbus Executive Board


Front Row (L-R): Alicia Truesdale, PR Chair; Bethany Hairston, Parliamentarian; Shannon Stafford, President; Lauri Sansing, Vice-President; Carrie Baucom, Charity Ball Chairman

Back Row (L-R): Paula Howard, House Chair; Suzy Robertson, Service Chair; Sally Earwood, Corresponding Secretary; Lindsay Clemons, Civic Chair; Danette Starks, Assistant Ball Chairman; Michelle Brown, Treasurer; Stephanie Ward, Recording Secretary; Pam Russell, Scholarship Chair; Elizabeth Swartz, Welfare Chair; Summer Graham, Education Chair

2016-2017 Junior Auxiliary of Columbus Provisional Class


Front Row (L-R): Morgan Galjour, Heather Madison, Darrie Price, Adrienne Golden, Morgan Shipp, Cathy Geller

Back Row (L-R): Janet Pole, Katie Fenstermacher, Carrie Martin, Molly Jane Carpenter, Brooke Johnston, Whitney Brown, Elizabeth Jones, Katie Heard, Hope Welch